Title Picture 
Contact

Chief Michael Richard
34 Rollercoaster Rd
Strafford, NH
03884
Office Phone - (603)-664-7462
Office Fax  (603)-664-7372



Emergency Dial 911

Strafford Dispatch (to speak with an officer) - (603)-664-5644

Officer's E-mail
Chief Richard- mrichard@straffordpolice.org
Sergeant Young- ryoung@straffordpolice.org
Officer Bernard- jbernard@straffordpolice.org
Officer Iannacci- giannacci@straffordpolice.org
Officer Ortega- eortega@straffordpolice.org
Officer Dustin- cdustin@straffordpolice.org
Officer Bergeron- abergeron@straffordpolice.org
Administrative Assistant Macfadzen- mmacfadzen@straffordpolice.org


Visitors are welcome anytime the department is staffed.  The administrative assistant's hours are:

Monday             10am - 6pm

Tuesday            10am - 6pm
Wednesday       10am - 6pm


While the Strafford Police Department operates 24 hours a day, the officers are often on patrol.  To schedule a visit outside of the secretary's hours, please contact the officer on duty.